Testimonials and recommendations

  • blank_profile_image

    I can tell nothing but good. I’m an owner of a small-scale business of reselling second-hand equipment in Italy. I have started to work out a new line for me only recently. This line is Belarus. 4 years ago all this was new to me. An interpreter Katerina helped me very much first with the correspondence with my future Clients and later when she accompanied me in Minsk and Gomel. Since then we have been working successfully together. Thank you!

    Alessandro Salines, Modena,

  • blank_profile_image

    The result of our collaboration was great! We signed a new contract with our foreign partners. The translation was made fast and accurately, phone negotiations were always made on time. We are in contact and work when needed.

    Evgenii Aleksandrovich, Gomel.

  • blank_profile_image

    My husband and I were first time in Belarus two years ago. We loved the way we were met where we stayed. The interpreter was very pleasant and polite, she knew Gomel very well she told a lot about the history of the city. We were fascinated. We never regretted hiring an interpreter, although at first we doubted.

    Christoph and Daniela Schedelbauer, Luneburg, Germany.

  • blank_profile_image

    When I was a kid I used to go to Italy very often, so I have a lot of friends there. I never knew Italian well and then I completely forgot it, because I didn’t use it. To stay in touch with friends I asked translators for help. We communicated with interpreter for a long time. And then I was suggested to study Italian myself. Thank you very much for it! Now I can express my thoughts myself. Thanks again for interesting lessons and your patience!

    Julia Uvarova, Gomel.

Contact info

Have you got any questions? Call us:

+375 29 7368178

+375 44 7241433

Or you can use our online contact form:

Feedback

Отзывы и рекомендации

  • blank_profile_image

    Могу сказать только хорошее. Я владелец малого бизнеса по перепродаже оборудования б\у в Италии. Я недавно начал работать в новом для себя направлении – с Беларусью. 4 года назад для меня всё это было ново. Переводчица Катерина мне очень помогла сначала при переписке с моими будущими клиентами, а позже при сопровождении в Минске и Гомеле. С тех пор мы успешно работаем вместе. Спасибо!

    Алессандро Салинес, Модена, Италия

  • blank_profile_image

    Результат нашей совместной работы был отличный! Мы подписали новый контракт с нашими иностранными партнёрами. Перевод был сделан чётко и быстро, переговоры по телефону производились без задержек. Мы всегда обращаемся по мере необходимости.

    Евгений Александрович, Гомель.

  • blank_profile_image

    Мы с мужем первый раз были в Беларуси 2 года назад. Нам очень понравилось как нас встретили, где нас устроили. Переводчица была очень приятной и вежливой, а также хорошо знала Гомель и много рассказала о его истории. Мы были очарованы. И не пожалели о том, что обратились к переводчику. Хотя поначалу сомневались.

    Кристоф и Даниела Шедельбауэр, Германия, Люнебург.

  • blank_profile_image

    Я часто ездила в Италию в детстве и поэтому у меня там много друзей. Язык я никогда хорошо не знала, а сейчас полностью забыла, потому что не работаю с ним. Чтобы общаться с друзьями, созваниваться переписываться, я обратилась к переводчикам. Долгое время мы общались через переводчика. А потом мне предложили подучить язык самой. Большое спасибо за это. Сейчас я сама могу изъясняться. Ещё раз спасибо за терпение и интересные уроки!

    Юлия Уварова, Гомель.

Контактная информация

У Вас есть какие-либо вопросы? Позвоните нам:

+375 29 7368178

+375 44 7241433

Или Вы можете использовать нашу онлайн форму:

Обратная связь